Welcome to Cover Reveals!

You've found a place to learn more about recent, new, and upcoming releases from your favorite authors and some authors who may be new to you.
            Honor Bound            Highland Secrets

Sep 1, 2015

Lord Byron’s Secret Obsession by H.C. Brown

Cover & Excerpt

Lord Byron’s Secret Obsession
by H.C. Brown

Lord Byron’s Secret ObsessionCan he regain his lover's freedom?

Lord Byron Wilton leaves England for the Americas after a public argument with his secret lover, Lord David Litchfield.

On his return, he finds Lord David has become an unwilling sex partner for the reprobate Mr. Hale and his cohorts, due to unpaid gambling debts.

After Mr. Hale refuses his offer to settle the debts, Lord Byron makes an outlandish and dangerous plan to outwit the trio.

He must use every trick in the book, and a considerable amount of his fortune, in an effort to regain his lover’s freedom.


Perfect for readers of Bailey Bradford, Ava March, and R.G. Alexander.

Genre: Erotic Historical Romance
Content/Theme(s): M/M, BDSM, Ménage (MMM), Voyeurism, Gay, GLBT
Release Date: August 27, 2015
Publisher:
Momentum
goodreads-badge-add
Excerpt & More

Aug 31, 2015

Roark by Jacqueline Rhoades

Cover & Excerpt

Roark by Jacqueline Rhoades
Women of Earth Book One

RoarkIt’s a clash of cultures when First Commander Roark, a Godan warrior sent to Earth to fight a galactic war, meets Mira Donazetto, a woman whose only concern is for her family’s survival.

The people of planet Earth have suffered the tides of war for six long years, but it’s not their war. Earth is the battleground for the thousand year conflict between the invading Hahnshin and the Godan warriors of the Galactic Confederation.

Mira Donazetto’s only concern is for her family’s survival, so when she’s offered work as a translator for the Godan, she jumps at the chance and right into the arms of the new First Commander, Roark. Her heart says she should trust this alien warrior, but how can she when he has the power to take away everything she holds dear.

Roark’s new command post is a disaster with a long list of problems that he must address, including dissension among his officers. The last thing he needs is to have his heart touched by a woman who may be a traitor.


Genre: Sci Fi Romance
Content/Theme(s): Aliens, Genetic Engineering, Space Opera
Release Date: June 26, 2015
Publisher: Indie

goodreads-badge-add
Excerpt & More

Aug 30, 2015

Devil’s Daughter by Hope Schenk-de Michele et al

Cover, Excerpt & Trailer

Devil’s Daughter
by Hope Schenk-de Michele & Paul Marquez
with Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff

Lucinda’s Pawnshop Book One

Devil's DaughterGood and evil dwell within her immortal soul.

Lucinda is as old as humanity itself, yet perpetually young, beautiful, and endowed with supernatural powers. She lives a double life—human and immortal.

Born out of a betrayal of trust between the first woman, Eve, and father Lucifer, Lucinda has worked covertly and subtly for millennia to be true to her mother’s love by subverting her father’s schemes.

In her human guise, she manages Lucinda’s Pawnshop & Antiquary, the doors of which can open to any street anywhere in the world at any time. Mortals who have arrived at a moral or spiritual crossroads are drawn into the mysterious shop. If they acquire one of its cursed artifacts, they may find themselves drafted into Lucifer’s service.

And if the Devil's daughter will not love a man he can control, can Lucifer control the man she loves?


Genre: Urban Fantasy
Content/Theme(s): Shifters, Mystery, Military, Fae, Magic, Time Travel, Demons, Dark Fantasy, Contemporary Science Fiction
Release Date: July 14, 2015
Publisher:
Bird Street Books, Inc.
goodreads-badge-add
Excerpt & More

Aug 29, 2015

A Kiss in the Dark—One Night in NYC by Lisa Fox

Covers & Excerpts
Two contemporary romances by Lisa Fox
A Kiss In the Dark
  &  
One Night in New York City
A Kiss in the Dark
Midnight Kiss Bk 3
Bad boy geek,
Amateur boxer
One Night in
New York City

City Nights Bk 15
Actress, Erotic

One Night in New York City
One Night in New York City
by Lisa Fox
City Nights Book Fifteen

Zoe Dutton came to New York City with a Broadway dream that was crushed on arrival. Cole Delaney has a decision to make.

Can he leave London behind for an editor-in-chief position in Manhattan, or does he want to go back to England where his life will remain as boring as ever?

When they meet in Times Square, sparks fly, and their instant attraction sets the tone for a night of indulgent lust. They share a deep connection, though when the morning comes, they must go their separate ways. But in a city like New York, how can one night ever be enough?


Genre: Erotic Contemporary Romance
Content/Theme(s): Actress, Editor-in-Chief
Release Date: August 26, 2015
Publisher:
Tirgearr Publishing
goodreads-badge-add
Excerpt, A Kiss in the Dark & More

Aug 28, 2015

Predator's Trinity by Rosanna Leo

Cover & Excerpt

Predator's Trinity by Rosanna Leo
Gemini Island Shifters Book Six

Predator's TrinityLibrarian Suzan Marsh is an empath and has always felt assaulted by the feelings of others. She has had to distance herself from the people in her life, raising a mental barrier to ward off unwanted emotions. When wolf shifter August Crane abducts her, he breaks through the walls she constructed, forcing her to accept a frightening new truth.

Jaguar shifter twins Percy and Byron Moon are familiar with the evil ways of August Crane. Because of him, their childhood was destroyed. Because of him, their way of life at the peaceful Ursa Fishing Lodge and Resort is threatened. And they won’t rest until he is dead.

When Crane drags Suzan into his cult and decides to make her his “concubine,” Percy and Byron know they must save the human woman. Their connection to her is strong and they cannot deny the dream they always held close. That they could share a woman and make her their mate.

But even after rescuing Suzan, none of them are free from Crane’s clutches. The wolf shifter has plans, ones that involve the demise of every shape shifter at the Ursa Resort. Not only must Percy and Byron keep Suzan safe, they must convince her to accept them both. In order to stop Crane from hurting everyone they love, they must learn to fight together.


Genre: Paranormal Romance
Content/Theme(s): Shifters, Ménage, Suspense, M/F/M, Jaguars
Release Date: August 24, 2015
Publisher:
Liquid Silver Books
goodreads-badge-add
Excerpt & More

Aug 27, 2015

Guarded by Carmen Fox

Cover, Excerpt & Trailer

Guarded by Carmen Fox
Silverton Chronicles Book One

GuardedWhen everyone's existence depends on the lies they tell, trust doesn't come easy.

Ivy’s neighbors have a secret. They aren’t human. But Ivy has a secret, too. She knows. As long as everyone keeps quiet, she’s happy working as a P.I. by day and chillaxing with her BFF Florian, a vampire, by night. When a routine pickup drops her in the middle of a murder, her two worlds collide. While Florian knows how to throw a punch, deep down he's a softie. His idea of scary? Running out of hair product. It’s time Ivy faced facts. Even with a vampire on stand-by, one gal can only kick so many asses.

For help, she must put her faith in others. A human, who might just be the one. A demon, who will, for a price, open the doors to her heritage. And a werewolf, who wants to protect her from herself.

Torn between these men, Ivy must tread carefully, because one wants her heart, one wants her body, and one wants her dead.


Genre: Urban Fantasy
Content/Theme(s): Vampires, Werewolves, Romance, Detective, Suspense
Release Date: July 30, 2015
Publisher: Smart Heart Publishing

goodreads-badge-add
Excerpt & More

Tell your friends & followers

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...